2021

 

  • Frank Eckard, Vice Chairman
  • P.O. Box 9060, Brentwood Park, Benoni, 1505
  • Home 011 965 6093
  • Work 011 965 0535
  • Cell 083 269 1516
  • frank.eckard@mweb.co.za
  • Mauritz du Plessis, Treasurer
  • Gansbaai
  • Home – 028 – 3841698
  • Work – 028 – 3841698
  • Cell – 083 601 1042
  •  whitehouse@worldonline.co.za
  • Mary de Klerk
  •  
  • Home –
  • Work –
  • Cell – 084 880 9000
  •  maryd@expandingbranding.co.za
  •  
 
  • Bennie du Plessis
  • Mossell Bay
  • Home –
  • Work –
  • Cell – 082 920 7709
  • bennie@uretek.co.za
  •  
 
  • Mark Clulow
  •  
  • Home –
  • Work –
  • Cell – 082 447 8872
  •  mclulow@gmail.com
  •  

 

  • David Le Roux
  • 6 Neser Park, 454 Neser Street, Garsfontein, 0081
  • Home –
  • Work – +27 10 446-5773
  • Cell – 073 338 5200
  • David@pilotinsure.co.za
  • Hans Schwebel
  •  
  • Home –
  • Work –
  • Cell – 082 656 3005
  •  hans.s@britsgranite.co.za
 
  • Ryan Shillaw
  •  
  • Home
  • Work
  • Cell –
  •  
 
  • Franz Smit
  •  
  • Home
  • Work
  • Cell
  •  
  • Ron Stirk
  •  
  • Home –
  • Work –
  • Cell – 082 445 0373
  •  melron@mweb.co.za

PREVIOUS COMMITTEES